SEX APPETITE: THE BEST DISHES FOR HOT DATES

Sometimes, dinner is only a motive, and the purpose of a date is absolutely different. Well, during the evening it is quite possible to satisfy your normal hunger and enkindle your sexual one. We have collected only the best proven recipes.

The list of products which are considered to be sexual stimulators, and in other words, aphrodisiacs, is quite long. There are such wonders like sea hedgehogs and oysters, and there is also an ordinary chocolate. Force of action doesn't depend on the price and exoticism therefore it’s up only to you to decide what your partner and you are ready today for. 

 

OYSTERS + CHAMPAGNE

Classics of a genre! Serve with a lemon under quiet music. Don't forget to cool and pour champagne (it is ideal if it is brut) properly in beautiful glasses. That is the romantic dinner in its best manifestation! But it’s not only the atmosphere that matters. Oysters contain zinc which is responsible for men’s testosterone – that very hormone. There is also a dopamine – so-called hormone of pleasure which causes an inclination both in men, and in women. Great Casanova assured that he ate 50 oysters for breakfast, as it made him the tireless lover. We don't recommend to repeat a feat of old Giacomo: oysters are rich in protein therefore overdoses can lead to proteinaceous poisoning, and then not to love. Dozen is not a random number, but the optimal variant checked for years. Yes, even oysters can be superfluous.

 

SEA HEDGEHOGS + PROSECCO

Hedgehogs are ready to compete with oysters: they are also rich in the substances raising a libido. Their caviar is considered to be an especially strong aphrodisiac, but it is better to look for it somewhere closer to Japan, but not in Moscow. Hedgehogs have appeared in the menu of some restaurants ("ERWIN. Rekamoreokean" at your service), but this product is not cheap. If big expenses aren't in your plans, remember more friendly shrimps, mussels and squids. It is good to complement them with the same iced champagne. Well or with iced prosecco, as well. Choose dry: it is better to leave sweet for a dessert.

 

FOIE GRAS + "KIR ROYAL"

Foie gras, viagra... There is something very similar in these words! And in effect which they both produce too. Goose liver influences men's potentiality positively, but a piece of a delicacy also won't do girls any harm. Wash down with Kir Royal cocktail which is made from white wine (according to one recipe – sparkling, others – simple dry) and blackcurrant liqueur. 

 

HARD CHEESE + AMARONE WINE

Cheese is aphrodisiac, especially if you choose the correct tap. It’s not so easy because of the sanctions, but don't give up: you remember that Swiss cheese isn’t under the ban, so, there is a hope to find something tasty. The harder the cheese, the more useful it is (and to our purpose too – associations whether you know, good). It is possible to serve it with honey (another aphrodisiac) or with jam. Wash it down with wine, red or white. Excellent option – the Italian red Amarone which is made from dry grapes. Taste of such wine emphasizes all the advantages of cheese perfectly. 

 

STRAWBERRY + "APEROL SPRITZ"

One more page from classics of romantic evenings. Strawberry improves a libido, and you can’t even imagine how much! And a berry secret is not in juicy pulp as it may seem, it is in small seeds. If strawberry for some reason doesn't suit, it is possible to replace it with raspberry: it causes an allergy less often by the way. Wash down with a cocktail which stays in charts for many years as the most fashionable: "Aperol Spritz" is the king of bars, especially in hot weather, and it is perfectly combined with any fruit and berries. 

 

CHOCOLATE + BELLINI

In fact, it is possible to call any chocolate aphrodisiac. Especially for the sweet tooth, well you understand! And still you shouldn't think that a chocolate bar for 100 rubles will have the magic effect. It is better not to be greedy and choose something ritzier. Bitter chocolate, certainly, is more preferable. Nuts wouldn’t be a bad thing: they are on our side, as well. Truffles (sweets, of course) with iced brut or Bellini cocktail on a prosecco basis with addition of peach puree can become an alternative. Easily and even graceful!

 

ASPARAGUS + DRY RED WINE

Some consider that one view of an asparagus is enough to feel excitement. But it is better, of course, after all to cook and eat it as a side order to a fresh steak, for example. Then it isn't necessary to think of food for the rest of evening and it will be possible to concentrate on the main thing. Wash down an asparagus and a steak with dry red wine. By the way, it’s an aphrodisiac too if you watch quantity.  

 

SESAME + MOJITO

Indians considered that the secret of a happy family life is in sesame therefore they added it everywhere – both to flat cakes, and to meat. They were right. Magic seeds are good just in their universality. You can add it both in salad, and a dessert. The dish won’t become worse, and the organism will thank you for a dose of useful stuff. Sesame salad will go well, for example, with an iced mojito. You need rum, mint, soda and a new view on the world and today's night. 

 

Text Viki&Marina
Share
Comments

Секс-аппетит: лучшие блюда для свиданий

Иногда ужин – это только повод, а цель у свидания совсем другая. Что ж, за вечер вполне можно утолить обычный голод и разжечь сексуальный. Мы собрали только проверенные рецепты.

Список продуктов, которые считаются сексуальными стимуляторами, а иными словами, афродизиаками, довольно длинный. В нем есть диковины вроде морских ежей и устриц, а есть и обыкновенный шоколад. Сила действия не зависит от цены и экзотичности, поэтому только вам решать, на что вы с партнером сегодня готовы. 

 

Устрицы + шампанское

Классика жанра! Подавать с лимоном под негромкую музыку. Шампанское (идеально, если это будет брют) не забудьте как следует охладить и разлить по красивым бокалам. Вот она, романтический ужин в его лучших проявлениях! Но дело не только в атмосфере. Устрицы содержат цинк, которые отвечает за выработку у мужчин тестостерона – того самого гормона. Есть в них и дофамин – так называемый гормон удовольствия, который вызывает влечение как у мужчин, так и у женщин. Великий Казанова уверял, что на завтрак съедал по 50 устриц, что и делало его неутомимым любовником. Повторять подвиг старины Джакомо мы не рекомендуем: устрицы богаты белком, поэтому передоз может привести к белковому отравлению, и тогда уж не до любви. Дюжина – это не случайное число, а проверенный годами оптимальный вариант. Да, даже устрицы бывают лишними.

 

Морские ежи + просекко

Ежики готовы составить устрицам конкуренцию: они тоже богаты веществами, повышающими либидо. Особенно сильным афродизиаком считается их икра, но искать ее лучше где-нибудь ближе к Японии, а не в Москве. Сами ежи появились в меню некоторых ресторанов ("ERWIN. РекаМореОкеан" к вашим услугам), но товар это не бюджетный. Если большие затраты в ваши планы не входят, вспомните о более дружелюбных креветках, мидиях и кальмарах. Их хорошо сопровождать все тем же ледяным шампанским. Ну или просекко, тоже ледяное. Обязательно берите сухое: сладкое лучше оставить на десерт.

 

Фуа-гра + «Кир Рояль»

Фуа-гра, виагра... Есть в этих словах что-то очень похожее! В эффекте, который производят оба средства, тоже отмечается определенное сходства. Гусиная печень положительно влияет на мужскую потенцию, но и девушкам кусочек деликатеса не повредит. Запивайте коктейлем «Кир Рояль», который делают из белого вина (по одним рецептам – игристого, по другим – простого сухого) и черносмородинного ликера. 

 

Твердые сыры + вино Amarone

Сыр – это тоже афродизиак, особенно если выбрать правильный сорт. В условиях санкций это непросто, но не сдавайтесь: помните, что швейцарские сыры под запрет не попали, а значит, есть надежда найти что-нибудь вкусное. Чем сыр тверже, тем он полезнее (и для нашей цели тоже – ассоциации, знаете ли, хорошие). Подать его можно с медом (тоже афродизиак) или с вареньем. Запивать же уместно вином, причем как красным, так и белым. Отличный вариант – итальянское красное Amarone, которое готовят из сухого винограда. Вкус такого вина великолепно подчеркивает все достоинства сыра. 

 

Клубника + «Апероль Шприц»

Еще одна страница из классики романтических вечеров. Клубника улучшает либидо, да еще как! Причем секрет ягоды не в сочной мякоти, как может показаться, а в ее мелких семечках. Если клубника по каким-то причинам не подходит, можно заменить ее малиной: она, кстати, реже вызывает аллергию. Запивать предлагаем коктейлем, который уже который год не покидает хит-парад самых модных: «Апероль Шприц» – король баров, особенно в жаркую погоду, и он прекрасно сочетается с любыми фруктами и ягодами. 

 

Шоколад + «Беллини»

По сути любой шоколад можно назвать афродизиаком. Особенно для сладкоежки, ну вы понимаете! И все же не стоит рассчитывать, что шоколадка за 100 рублей произведет магический эффект. Лучше не жадничать и выбирать что-нибудь более изысканное. Горький шоколад, разумеется, предпочтительнее. Не помешают орехи: они на нашей стороне. Альтернативой могут стать трюфели (конфеты, конечно) с ледяным брютом или коктейлем «Беллини» на основе просекко с добавлением персикового пюре. Легко и даже изящно!

 

Спаржа + красное сухое вино

Некоторые считают, что одного взгляда на спаржу достаточно, чтобы почувствовать возбуждение. Но лучше, ее, конечно, все-таки приготовить и съесть – как гарнир к свежему стейку, например. Тогда о еде уже остаток вечера думать не придется и можно будет сосредоточиться на главном. Запивать спаржу и стейк лучше всего сухим красным вином. Кстати, тоже афродизиак, если следить за количеством. 

 

Кунжут + мохито

Индийцы считали, что именно в кунжуте прячется залог счастливой семейной жизни, поэтому добавляли его всюду – и в лепешки, и в мясо. И были правы. Волшебные семена хороши как раз своей универсальностью. Горсткой кунжута можно посыпать и салат, и десерт. Блюдо хуже не станет, а организм отблагодарит за дозу полезных веществ. Салат с кунжутом хорошо пойдет, например, под ледяной мохито. Вам понадобится ром, мята, содовая и свежий взгляд на мир и сегодняшнюю ночь. 

 

Текст Viki&Marina
Поделиться
Комментарии