WHAT MEN ACTUALLY WANT

Do you remember the movie "What Women Want"? The main character was performed by Mel Gibson who didn't understand what was necessary for us. As for us, we often don't know what men dream of as well. And since we don't know, why not ask them!

What associations occur to you when you hear the phrase "an unforgettable evening for your love"? Lace lingerie, Playboy ears, aromatic candles all over the apartment, bath with foam... Very beautiful! But the thing is that male sexual imaginations have nothing in common with this beauty. And what do these men want then? Let’s check out the results of our poll.

 

WHO IS THE CHIEF?

Yes, they just dream of tying the beloved to a bed as strongly as it possible – and it is better to tie the eyes with a scarf for fidelity – and to do what they want and how they want. With this imagination, everything is clear. So the man can once again (and someone can do it only this way) feel strong, feel the full power over the woman. Don’t be greedy, girls, allow them to ego-trip. Prepare all the attributes yourselves. If after all there is a wish for beauty, in sex shops it is possible to buy very pretty ropes and silk bandages on eyes now. While your darling is at work, send him a photo of all these facilities and write nothing more. And lay out all arsenal on a bedside table in the evening, allowing him to show an initiative. Here you will see, you will both enjoy that. Blindfolded, you will become more sensitive!

However, not always and not everyone and wants to be a boss. According to researches, nearly 80% of men say that there isn't enough initiative from the woman. The stronger sex is quite ready to be weak in a bed and sometimes waits women to be dominants. The cowgirl position, with the fingers crossed on a neck, easy slaps, scratching – here are several checked options. But, as one my friend told, the main thing that the woman accepted the role of a boss, starting a similar game, otherwise it will look ridiculously and will hardly excite the partner.

 

SILENCE – GOLD

Yes, men like sweet women's groans and hot whisper very much. But sometimes there is a wish to do everything in silence. And for this purpose – to close their partner’s mouth. Literally. And not with a hand or a rag, but a ball gag with leather thongs, like in the BDSM-porn. It is one more way to subordinate the woman and to feel the force. Besides, for someone the esthetics of a bandage is close. Handcuffs, belts, ropes, a gag make an image of the sexual slave and look very seductive. And flowing ink with smeared lipstick will be more pertinent here, than an ideal make-up.

 

THE RIGHT PLACE

Of course, ropes and gags will help to diversify your life in the bed, but I haven’t ever met the man who wouldn't be excited by a thought of sex in a public place. Lately at dinner with friends I asked where they would like to make love. "Behind a curtain in a fitting room", "in a toilet of a restaurant", " at friends’ place", "on a back seat in a taxi", "on a plane", "in a train", "in IKEA" – they have issued me a long list of locations and a couple of ones wouldn’t ever actually occur to me. How to act then? The main thing is to put on a light dress, and, on the contrary, not to put on panties. During a slow walk in a park or looking at bed sheets in a shop, let him know that there is no underwear on you. After that he will make everything itself, you only need to be more courageous and to derive pleasure from extreme sex. Perhaps, it will be awkward for the first time, but adrenaline will add brightness to an orgasm.

 

MS. TOUCH-ME-NOT

Another game about which I was told by men in their language is called "Doesn't give straight away". And the speech is not about the rule of three dates for beginners. The thing is to play a little with the partner instead of jumping in your cozy bed at once. To flirt, touch, whisper something exciting and at the moment to push his hands away, to go to another room and to attract, attract – without coming closer. It excites very much; the male instinct wakes up in a man. It is possible to finish the excitement when it isn't able to suffer any more and at last he will win you. And you will only need to give up.

 

COMPLICATED MASSAGE

There is one hidden place which can afford to a man the mass of pleasure. The speech is about a prostate. This massage precisely should be tested. From such stimulation, according to stories, men’s orgasms are especially bright. If you aren't ready to massage a prostate with a finger or tongue, study the range of special shops – there is a wide choice of accessories. Try, for example, sex with a butt plug. It is better to discuss with the partner this subtle aspect in advance because despite all gratefulness of the process, the guy can be not ready for it for various reasons. By the way, you can pick up a butt plug for itself – additional stimulation during sex process won’t disturb anybody.

 

But the main advice from men – talk with them about sex! It isn't necessary to study the special websites for long to arrange a magnificent surprise for your darling. It is necessary just to ask. And then – to make.

Text Вики
Tags мужчины отношения женщины секс
Share
Comments

Чего на самом деле хотят мужчины

Помните фильм «Чего хотят женщины»? Главный герой в исполнении Мела Гибсона долго не понимал, что нам нужно. Вот и мы чаще всего не знаем, о чем мечтают мужчины. А раз не знаем, пожалуй, спросим их!

Какие ассоциации приходят на ум, когда вы слышите фразу «незабываемый вечер для любимого»? Кружевное белье, кокетливые ушки из Playboy, ароматические свечи по всей квартире, совместная ванна с пеной. Очень красиво! Только вот мужские сексуальные фантазии с этой красотой не имеют ничего общего. И что только нужно этим мужчинам? А вот что, если верить нашему опросу.

 

Кто главный?

Да, они просто мечтают о том, чтобы привязать возлюбленную к кровати покрепче – а лучше и глаза завязать для верности – и делать то, что хотят и как хотят. С этой фантазией все понятно. Так мужчина в очередной раз может (а кто-то только так и может) почувствовать себя сильным, ощутить полную власть над женщиной. Не жадничайте, девочки, позвольте ему самоутвердиться. Приготовьте все атрибуты сами. Если все-таки хочется красоты, в секс-шопах сейчас можно купить очень миленькие веревки и шелковые повязки на глаза. Пока любимый будет на работе, пришлите ему фото всех этих штучек и больше ничего не пишите. Ну а вечером выложите весь арсенал на прикроватную тумбочку и позвольте мужчине проявить инициативу. Вот увидите, вам понравится, причем обоим. С завязанными глазами и ощущения острее!

 

Однако в боссы метят не все и не всегда. Согласно исследованиям, почти 80% мужчин не хватает инициативы со стороны женщины. Сильный пол вполне готов быть слабым в постели и порой ждет, чтобы им покомандовали. Поза наездницы, сжатые на шее пальцы, легкие шлепки, царапанье – вот несколько проверенных вариантов. Но, как сказал один мой приятель, главное, чтобы женщина, затевая подобную игру, принимала себя в роли госпожи, иначе это будет выглядеть нелепо и вряд ли по-настоящему возбудит партнера.

 

Молчание – золото

Да, мужчинам очень нравятся сладкие женские стоны и горячий шепот. Но иногда хочется делать все в тишине. А для этого – закрыть партнерше рот. Буквально. И не ладонью или тряпкой, а крутым кляпом с шариком и кожаными ремешками, как в БДСМ-порно. Это еще один способ подчинить женщину и почувствовать свою силу. К тому же, многим близка сама эстетика бандажа. Наручники, ремни, веревки, кляп делают образ сексуальной рабыни очень соблазнительным. А потекшая тушь и размазанная помада здесь будут более уместны, чем идеальный макияж. 

 

 

Правильное место

Конечно, веревки и кляпы помогут разнообразить жизнь в родной постели, но я еще не встречала мужчину, которого не возбуждала бы мысль о сексе в общественном месте. На днях за ужином с друзьями я спросила, где им хотелось бы заняться любовью. «За шторкой в примерочной», «в туалете ресторана», «в гостях у друзей», «на заднем сиденье в такси», «в самолете», «в поезде», «в Икее» - мне выдали длинный список локаций, из которых парочка мне бы даже  голову бы не пришла. Как же действовать? Главное – надеть легкое платье, а трусиков, наоборот, не надевать. Во время неспешной прогулки в парке или за разглядыванием постельного белья в магазине дайте любимому понять, что нижнего белья на вас как раз нет. Дальше он все сделает сам, вам только нужно быть посмелее и получать удовольствие от экстремального секса. Возможно, в первый раз будет неловко, зато адреналин добавит яркости оргазму.

 

Мисс недотрога

Еще одна игра, о которой мне рассказали мужчины, на их языке называется «Не дает сразу». И речь не о правиле трех свиданий для новичков. Суть в том, чтобы однажды вечером немного поиграть с постоянным партнером вместо того, чтобы сразу прыгать в вашу уютную кровать. Флиртовать, касаться, шептать что-то возбуждающее и тут же отталкивать его руки, уходить в другую комнату и манить, манить – не приближаясь. Это очень возбуждает, в мужчине просыпается инстинкт самца. Так можно довести любимого до пика возбуждения, когда он уже не сможет терпеть и наконец завоюет вас. И вам останется только сдаться.

 

Непростой массаж

Есть одно потаенное место, прикосновения к которому доставляют мужчине массу удовольствия. Речь о простате. Этот массаж точно стоит опробовать. От такой стимуляции парням, по рассказам, являются особенно яркие оргазмы. Если ласкать простату пальцем или языком вы не готовы, изучите ассортимент специальных магазинов – там большой выбор аксессуаров. Попробуйте, например, секс с анальной пробкой. Лучше заранее обсудить с партнером этот тонкий момент, потому что несмотря на всю приятность процесса, парень может быть по разным причинам к ней не готов. Кстати, анальную пробку можете подобрать и для себя – дополнительная стимуляция во время полового акта еще никому не мешала.

 

Но главный совет от мужчин – говорите с ними о сексе! Чтобы устроить любимому умопомрачительный сюрприз, не обязательно долго изучать специальные сайты. Нужно просто спросить. А потом – сделать.

Текст Вики
Теги мужчины отношения женщины секс
Поделиться
Комментарии

Read also