Aqua training: 5 reasons to learn how to swim

Crawl, breast stroke, butterfly stroke – beautiful words which for many remain just words. It is easy to replace any style of swimming with not less stylish lying on the beach or bathing in the society of an air mattress. But whether costs?

It is possible to master swimming at any age – there would be desire. And desire arises in five reasons about which we also will tell right now.

 

IT IS CONVENIENT

 

Swimming, perhaps, remains to one of the most not costly sports. The subscription to the pool costs much cheaper, than the admittance card in fitness club. The same concerns also individual occupations with the trainer. Set of the beginning swimmer will be located in a small handbag: bathing suit, hat, glasses, slates, towel. And all this shan't be superexpensive – much, we will tell cheap points, and them unless, it is necessary to measure because correctly picked up model considerably will facilitate life approach. Pools are even in small settlements today what to speak about the cities. And if they aren't near you (or they are closed as it often happens in the summer on repair), then lakes, the rivers, the seas or oceans in the help. The nature cares for that хомо the sapiens subdued water elements. 

 

IT IS USEFUL

 

Growing thin know that swimming – one of the most energy-intensive sports. On occupations the water aerobics, for example, studies muscles about which existence dragging a bar even didn't suspect of gym. Besides, swimming hasn't enough contraindications: it is recommended even to those at whom a problem with a back and a neck, and it is a scourge of all adherents of a computer conduct of life (that is, most of us). The advantage is undoubted – water exercises allow to supply with oxygen all groups of muscles and develop endurance.      

 

And water perfectly washes away a stress. Swore with the chief, the boyfriend tired, and mother remembered that she has few grandsons? Couple of kilometers – and to live in the pool becomes better and more cheerful. Water (even chlorinated) really has magic property to carry away with itself sorrows, offenses and mental anguish.

 

IT IS PROFITABLE

 

For certain at many the image of the young Pamela Anderson running on the beach in a bright bathing suit and accompanied by a couple of apollon was fixed in the head. Well, not one rescuers are fated to work for themselves.

 

The skill is necessary "to fly" in water to representatives of many professions. For example, to sea biologists who are capable to overcome long distances, watching animals or birds. It is possible to register in the ballet on water (yes, there is also such), to become the instructor in tours. New ability always opens new opportunities even if earlier you dreamed to become exclusively chief accountant, the director of restaurant or the singer. And apollona only also wait for it – they, strangely enough, love not just beautiful, and sure, purposeful, that is, those who and without apollon won't be gone.

 

IT IS THE CHALLENGE

 

To set an ambitious goal for itself and to aim at it – what can be better? To float to an anchor buoy on the city beach or two kilometers in the pool, to participate in "A race of heroes" where, as a rule, there are water stages, to subdue English Channel, popular with swimmers (or at least Volga, popular with us), to win sea all-round competitions – all this is quite implement. Famous Japanese writer, author of "Hunting for sheep" Haruki Murakami has specially learned to swim well only to take part in a thriathlon. To him at that time was for 40.

 

IT IS THE RATE ON THE FUTURE

 

When you learn to float, it will surely want to you bigger. For example, to test so-called "wild swimming" (about that, what is it, it is possible to read, for example, in the book of the American writer Daniel Start). Or to go to the swimming camp – the place where train in conquest of long distances in the high sea or the ocean.

 

Usually the training lasts week: during this time you will be taught the theory of swimming (and it, seriously, the whole science), to control the fungus and a rhythm, to be guided on open water, to consider all natural factors, to commensurate the forces and just to derive pleasure. Similar the camp will be organized both for advanced swimmers, and for beginners – in Turkey, in Vietnam, to Bali so you will be able to see the world and not to pass for the banal tourist.

 

It is necessary only to take the first step (or a jump) to new, novel, unusual – and everything will turn out.

Text Viki&Marina
Tags спорт зож плавание
Share
Comments

Read also

Водный курс: 5 причин научиться плавать

Кроль, брасс, баттерфляй – красивые слова, которые для многих остаются просто словами. Любой стиль плавания легко заменить не менее стильным лежанием на пляже или купанием в обществе надувного матраса. Но стоит ли?

Освоить плавание можно в любом возрасте – было бы желание. А желание возникает во пяти причинам, о которых мы прямо сейчас и расскажем.

Это удобно

Плавание, пожалуй, остается одним из самых незатратных видов спорта. Абонемент в бассейн стоит значительно дешевле, чем пропуск в фитнес-клуб. То же касается и индивидуальных занятий с тренером. Набор начинающего пловца поместится в небольшую сумочку: купальник, шапочка, очки, сланцы, полотенце. И все это не обязательно должно быть супердорогим – многим, скажем подходят копеечные очки, и их, разве что, обязательно нужно мерить, потому как правильно подобранная модель значительно облегчит жизнь. Бассейны сегодня есть даже в небольших поселках, что уж говорить о городах. А если их рядом с вами нет (либо они закрыты, как это часто бывает летом на ремонт), то озера, реки, моря или океаны в помощь. Сама природа заботится о том, чтобы хомо сапиенс покорил водную стихию.  

Это полезно

Худеющие знают, что плавание – один из самых энергозатратных видов спорта. На занятиях аквааэробикой, например, прорабатываются мышцы, о существовании которых тягающие штангу в тренажерном зале даже и не подозревали. Кроме того, у плавания мало противопоказаний: его рекомендуют даже тем, у кого проблемы со спиной и шеей, а это бич всех адептов компьютерного образа жизни (то есть, большинства из нас). Польза же несомненна – водные экзерсисы позволяют снабжать кислородом все группы мышц и развивают выносливость.       

А еще вода прекрасно смывает стресс. Поругались с начальником, утомил бойфренд, а мама вспомнила, что у нее мало внуков? Пара километров в бассейне – и жить становится лучше и веселее. Вода (даже хлорированная) действительно обладает волшебным свойством уносить с собой горести, обиды и душевную боль.

Это выгодно

Наверняка у многих в голове закрепился образ молодой Памелы Андерсон, бегущей по пляжу в ярком купальнике и в сопровождении парочки аполлонов. Что ж, не одним спасателям суждено работать на себя.

Навык «летать» в воде необходим представителям многих профессий. Например, морским биологам, которые способны преодолевать большие расстояния, наблюдая за животными или птицами. Можно записаться в балет на воде (да, есть и такой), стать инструктором в турпоездках. Новое умение всегда открывает новые возможности, даже если раньше вы мечтали стать исключительно главным бухгалтером, директором ресторана или певицей. А аполлоны только этого и ждут – они же, как ни странно, любят не просто красивых, а уверенных, целеустремленных, то есть, тех, кто и без аполлонов не пропадет.

Это вызов

Поставить перед собой амбициозную цель и стремиться к ней – что может быть лучше? Проплыть до буйка на городском пляже или два километра в бассейне, принять участие в «Гонке героев», где, как правило, есть водные этапы, покорить популярный у пловцов Ла-Манш (или не менее популярную у нас Волгу), победить в соревнованиях по морскому многоборью – все это вполне реализуемо. Знаменитый японский писатель, автор «Охоты на овец» Харуки Мураками специально научился хорошо плавать только для того, чтобы принять участие в триатлоне. Ему на тот момент было за 40.

Это ставка на будущее

Когда вы научитесь держаться на воде, вам обязательно захочется большего. Например, опробовать так называемое «дикое плавание» (о том, что это такое, можно прочитать, к примеру, в книге американского писателя Даниэля Старта). Или отправиться в плавательный лагерь – место, где обучают покорению длинных дистанций в открытом море или океане.

Обычно тренинг длится неделю: за это время вас научат теории плавания (и это, серьезно, целая наука), контролировать свой гребок и ритм, ориентироваться на открытой воде, учитывать все природные факторы, соизмерять свои силы и просто получать удовольствие. Подобные лагеря организуются как для продвинутых пловцов, так и для новичков – в Турции, во Вьетнаме, на Бали, так что вы сможете увидеть мир и не прослыть банальным туристом.

Остается лишь сделать первый шаг  (или прыжок) к новому, неизведанному, необычному – и все получится.

Текст Viki&Marina
Теги спорт зож плавание
Поделиться
Комментарии

Read also