Act like IRONMAN!

Each of us starts thinking of his health condition at the certain point. And at the moment you become interested in it – information sources appear right there: books, video, people’s advice, motley advertisement and so on. But can these signs from above be considered enough to achieve results?

Each our day is a small life. And the way of living is also our choice. To make the correct decision it is necessary to have internal freedom, force and tranquility. Everyone has the cares which are persistently setting us apart from the "real life". And we give in to concern which doesn't give answers to anything. But it gives us solicitude, premature ageing, stress and sometimes even a stomachache. So how to start living in a different way right now? What gives us vital strength? In which ways is it possible to relax? How to get pleasure from simple things?

 

There are people who managed to answer themselves these questions and they are ready to share the answers with others. For example, one of participants of a popular thriathlon of «IRONMAN», Alexander Voropayev.

For those who don't know: IRONMAN is the multisports race which is carried out by the World corporation of a thriathlon, taking place continuously in three steps: a 3,86 km heat, a cycle race with a distance of 180,25 km and a 42,195 km dash.

So, our triatloner. It’s told about them: "they know the taste of life". His eyes are fiery. He is mobile and full of strength. There is enough energy for weekly flights to different countries where he actively teaches people how to ski and climb up mountains on remote tracks. In his life, in addition to sport and work, there is a family, travels, a help to others. And he is 60 years old (now 30 year olds must be activated somehow). How is he doing it? Of course, it’s a genetically pledged force. But for manifestation of such exclusive interest in everything, one needs to have a desire, will, ability to hear himself and others, ability to effectively organize working and personal time.

 

Our Ironman follows several simple rules which help him keep and increase greatly the vital energy. Try to live according to them. Not to run a marathon or to cross Volga. At least to have a healthy soul and a body.

 

SMILE!

 

Be in good mood. Make your body become deaf to negative thoughts. The brain will be quiet, and Take sunbathes. Live quietly and with pleasure.

 

OBSERVE IN SILENCE

 

Please your eyes. Generate tranquility in yourself. So it will become possible to collect internal forces, to create a balance of a body and mind – nervous force for overcoming the tension of life. Such technique will help define your further activity.

 

COME TO THE GRATEFUL SLEEP

 

Whenever possible, try to have some rest in the middle of the day. Enjoy it. Also, remember that it’s impossible to have a good rest at night if the nervous system is stimulated with coffee and tea drinks, alcohol and tobacco products.

 

EAT NATURAL PRODUCTS

 

Change your usual menu. Fruit, vegetables, proteins (fish, cheese, beans, lentil, nuts, sunflower seeds), natural oil. As for sweets – honey, dried fruits, treacle. Have more vitamin B and calcium.

 

DON’T BE A HALF VIGOROUS

 

Force your body to be tired pleasantly. Walk fast in the fresh air. Nobody can be too old for exercises. If you don't use the body – you lose it.

 

DETERMINE THE VALUES

 

Have the feeling of the direction. Read. Don't give in to fears, analyze them and perceive no more, than a physical feeling. Don’t be irritated, do not get involved in quarrels, don't despond and don’t be talkative. Replace the feeling of loss with the happiness of memories. Don't strain nerves though it is rather difficult. Extend the years for love and mercy.

Text Viki&Marina
Tags спорт мотивация Ironman
Share
Comments

Read also

Действуй как IRONMAN!

Каждый из нас в определенный момент задумывается о состоянии своего здоровья. И стоит чем-то заинтересоваться – тут же появляются источники информации: книги, видео, советы людей, пестрая реклама и прочее-прочее. Но достаточно ли этих знаков свыше для достижения результатов?

Каждый наш день – маленькая жизнь. И как мы ее проживем тоже наш выбор. Для правильного принятия решения нужно обладать внутренней свободой, силой и спокойствием. У каждого есть свои заботы, настойчиво отдаляющие нас от самой «настоящей жизни». И мы поддаемся беспокойству, которое не дает ответов ни на что. За то дает озабоченность, преждевременное старение, стрессы и иногда даже расстройство желудка. Так как же начать жить по-другому прямо сейчас? Что дает нам жизненную силу? Какими способами можно расслабиться? Как получать удовольствие от простых вещей?

Есть люди, которые смогли ответить себе на эти вопросы и готовы поделиться с другими. Например, один из участников популярного сейчас триатлона «IRONMAN» Александр Воропаев.

Для тех, кто не знает: IRONMAN – это мультиспортивная гонка, проводимая Всемирной корпорацией триатлона, проходящая непрерывно в три этапа: сначала заплыв на 3,86 км, велогонка дистанцией 180,25 км и забег на 42,195 км.

Итак, наш триатлонец. Про таких говорят: «Знает вкус жизни». У него горят глаза. Он подвижен и полон сил. Энергии хватает для еженедельных перелетов в разные страны, где он активно обучает людей катанию на горных лыжах и восхождению на пики гор по труднодоступным тропам. В его жизни, помимо спорта и работы, есть семья, путешествия, помощь другим. И ему 60 лет (сейчас 30-летние должны как-то активироваться). Как он это делает? Конечно, налицо генетически заложенная сила. Но для проявления такого исключительного интереса ко всему нужны желание, воля, умение слышать себя и других, умение эффективно организовать рабочее и личное время.

Наш Ironman соблюдает несколько простых правил, которые помогают сохранять и преумножать свою жизненную энергию. Попробуйте жить в соответствии с ними. Не для того, чтобы пробежать марафон или переплыть Волгу. Хотя бы для того, чтобы быть здоровыми душой и телом.

 

Улыбайтесь!

Будьте в хорошем настроении. Сделайте так, чтобы тело стало глухо к отрицательным мыслям. Мозг будет спокойным, а значит, здоровым. Владейте своими эмоциями. Не живите прошлым. Принимайте солнечные ванны. Живите спокойно и с удовольствием.

Наблюдайте в тишине

Радуйте глаза. Породите в себе спокойствие. Так удастся собрать внутренние силы, создать равновесие тела и ума – нервную силу для преодоления напряжения жизни. Такая техника поможет определять дальнейшую деятельность.

Придите к освежающему сну

По возможности, отдыхайте в середине дня. Наслаждайтесь им. И помните, что полноценно отдохнуть ночью не получится, если нервная система стимулируется кофейными и чайными напитками, алкоголем, табачными изделиями.

Питайтесь натуральными продуктами

Измените свое обычное меню. Фрукты, овощи, протеины (рыба, сыр, бобы, чечевица, орехи, семечки), натуральное масло. Из сладостей мед, сухофрукты, патока. Больше витамина В и кальция.

Не будьте наполовину бодрыми

Заставьте ваше тело приятно уставать. Ходите быстром шагом на свежем воздухе. Никто не может быть слишком старым для упражнений. Если вы не используете свое тело – вы теряете его.

Определите свои ценности

Имейте чувство направления. Читайте. Не поддавайтесь страхам, анализируйте их и воспринимайте не более, чем физическое чувство. Не раздражайтесь, не ввязывайтесь в ссоры, не унывайте и не будьте болтливы. Чувство потери заменяйте счастьем воспоминаний. Не напрягайте нервы, хотя это достаточно трудно. Удлиняйте свои годы для любви и милосердия.

Текст Viki&Marina
Теги спорт мотивация Ironman
Поделиться
Комментарии

Read also