Changing difficulty

Everything that happens – to the best. And vital difficulties can make us stronger as great Nietzsche bequeathed. But what to do if hands fall and it is more difficult to be adjusted on a positive every day? There are several ways to return confidence, to pass through adversities and to learn the correct lessons.

 

STOP THE FIGHT

Many consider that it is necessary to fight for happiness. And with firmness to overcome difficulties, it is necessary to become the such soldier of light tirelessly battling for the better life. But all this myth! The strategy of the fighter is initially wrong, it takes away time and exhausts forces. However to sit and wait when the black strip ends, it is unproductive too. Nothing occurs in life just like that, and our inner world creates external reality.

The reason of our problem is anyway hidden in ourselves.

The reason of any problem is anyway covered in ourselves. Wonder: why it happened to you and what you can make to change a situation? Stalemates don't happen. As Alex Likerman in the book "Writes invincible mind: the science how to resist to difficulties and adversities", decisions is always, but often they for any reason aren't pleasant to us. One seem too difficult and energy-intensive, others, on the contrary, too simple and from it inefficient. But each of them can work. It is worth accepting (and to test) different options of succession of events and to be ready to the fact that any turn is capable to remove us on the direct and flat road.

 

CHANGE

 

"You can't change a situation – change the attitude towards her", – here one more known phrase which sometimes causes irritation. And it just precisely captures the transition essence from fall to take-off. We already said that a root of all problems – in ourselves. And it means, as the solution is found in the same place. Also there are at least, two reasons why we don't see them. First, they don't correspond to subconscious installations and the habitual course of thinking. If we all life convince ourselves, it is impossible to trust anybody, and we won't ask for help. And by that we will lose chance to be convinced of that, how many around the kind and generous people ready to help. Secondly, we represent directly the worst option of succession of events. The fear will paralyze us, gives rise to panic and imitation of action instead of the action. We run on the place because we simply are afraid to move from it.

In a difficult life situation it is necessary to change and go beyond a habitual framework.

 

Only new even if the view of things seeming illogical allows to change a situation and even to derive benefit from it. Open to new and allow difficulties to happen. It will make you wiser, so is steadier against any adversities.

 

REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE A AUTHOR OF THE LIFE

 

Even if now you don't trust in it, it doesn't cancel your responsibility for own life. Each of us has a huge potential and internal resources to cope with difficulties. Say that all testing are given us on forces. The person who knows that he has these forces can only be this author of life.

 

It is important to share feelings and emotions. The first help to hear themselves and to look for a way out. The second will paralyze and confuse. Don't allow anybody – even yourself – to doubt you. Act resolutely and be ready to accept responsibility for consequences. Accept failures with thanks and take a step from a comfort zone. The more consciously you will treat adversities, the you will be more fair with yourself, and rather will come fortunately

Text Вики
Share
Comments

Трудности перехода

Все, что ни делается – к лучшему. И жизненные трудности могут сделать нас сильнее, как завещал великий Ницше. Но что делать, если руки опускаются и настраиваться на позитив сложнее с каждым днем? Есть несколько способов вернуть уверенность, пройти через невзгоды и извлечь правильные уроки.

 

Остановите борьбу

Многие считают, что за счастье нужно бороться. А чтобы стойко преодолевать трудности, надо стать эдаким воином света, без устали сражающимся за лучшую жизнь. Но все это миф! Стратегия борца изначально ошибочна, она отнимает время и истощает силы. Однако сидеть и ждать, когда черная полоса закончится, тоже непродуктивно. Ничего не происходит в жизни просто так, и наш внутренний мир формирует внешнюю реальность.

Причина любой проблемы так или иначе кроется в нас самих.

Причина любой проблемы так или иначе кроется в нас самих. Спросите себя: почему это произошло именно с вами и что вы можете сделать, чтобы изменить ситуацию? Безвыходных положений не бывает. Как пишет Алекс Ликерман в своей книге «Непобедимый разум: наука о том, как противостоять трудностям и невзгодам», решения есть всегда, но зачастую они по какой-то причине нам не нравятся. Одни кажутся слишком сложными и энергозатратными, другие, наоборот, чересчур простыми и от этого неэффективными.Но каждое из них может сработать. Стоит принять (и опробовать) разные варианты развития событий и быть готовыми к тому, что любой поворот способен вывести нас на прямую и ровную дорогу.

Меняйтесь

«Не можешь изменить ситуацию – измени отношение к ней», – вот еще одна известная фраза, которая порой вызывает раздражение. А ведь она как раз точно отражает суть перехода от падения к взлету. Мы уже говорили, что корень всех проблем – в нас самих. А это означает, что и решение находится там же. И есть как минимум, две причины, почему мы их не видим. Во-первых, они не соответствуют подсознательным установкам и привычному ходу мышления. Если мы всю жизнь убеждаем себя, то верить никому нельзя, то и помощи просить не будем. И тем самым лишим себя шанса убедиться в том, сколько вокруг добрых и щедрых людей, готовых помочь. Во-вторых, мы сразу представляем худший вариант развития событий. Страх парализует нас, рождает панику и имитацию действия вместо самого действия. Мы бежим на месте, потому что попросту боимся с него сдвинуться.

В трудной жизненной ситуации нужно меняться и выходить за привычные рамки.

Только новый, пусть даже кажущийся нелогичным взгляд на вещи позволит изменить ситуацию и даже извлечь из нее пользу. Откройтесь новому и позвольте трудностям случаться. Это сделает вас мудрее, а значит устойчивее к любым невзгодам.

Вспомните, что вы – автор своей жизни

Даже если сейчас вы в это не верите, это не отменяет вашей ответственности за собственную жизнь. У каждого из нас есть огромный потенциал и внутренние ресурсы для того, чтобы справиться с трудностями. Говорят же, что все испытания даются нам по силам. Настоящим автором жизни может быть только человек, который знает, что эти силы у него есть.

Важно разделять чувства и эмоции. Первые помогают слышать себя и искать выход из положения. Вторые парализуют и сбивают с толку. Не позволяйте никому – даже себе – в вас сомневаться. Действуйте решительно и будьте готовы принять ответственность за последствия. Примите неудачи с благодарностью и сделайте шаг из зоны комфорта. Чем осознаннее вы будете относиться к невзгодам, тем честнее вы будете с собой, и тем скорее придете к счастью.

Текст Вики
Поделиться
Комментарии